2015 Scholarship Recipients

The Eastham Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 Eastham Chamber Scholarship Program.

Sam Morgan, Taylor Field and Elaine Francke each received a 2015 Eastham Chamber Freshmen Scholarships. The Chamber issued two Undergraduate Scholarships to college students from Eastham to continue their studies beyond the freshman year. This year’s recipients are Kiana Brophy and Shylee Stewart.

Recipients of the Eastham Chamber Scholarship and Toolship programs are selected based on a variety of criteria that extends beyond their GPA and include the students’ interests, community activities, awards, honors and work experience. Congratulations to all!